What we believe to be true 


We are meant to live imperfectly beyond ourselves.

When we freely give ourselves, we believe this is when we find life. As we surrender our pursuit of "me", and instead bear the burdens of the least, the lost, and the forgotten, something incredible happens—we share in a transformation of life with each other, our neighbors next door, and around the world.

We believe God has a gospel message for his people, and it is far more likely to show up wearing rags than a suit and a tie. It is far more likely to come through the voiceless and the vulnerable than those who move in place of power and influence. It's more capably seen in a sack lunch given to a hungry child than the slickest worship service. At least that's the way Jesus sees it.

We believe He has blessed us to be a blessing through our simple acts of sacrifice to the poor.

We believe we are called to feed, clothe, shelter, defend and empower the vulnerable.

And we believe God is with us as we are with them.

 

 

Pastors & Leaders


 
keith july 2017 thumb.jpg

Keith Stewart

Senior Pastor
keith@springcreekchurch.org
More >

Gerry Owen

Executive Pastor
gerry@springcreekchurch.org
More >

lee thumb4.jpg

Lee Jarrell

Associate Pastor
lee@springcreekchurch.org
More >

 

Tammy Dickey

NextGen Pastor
tammy@springcreekchurch.org
More >

Laura Hernandez

NextGen Associate Pastor
laura@springcreekchurch.org
More >

omar-thumb.jpg

Omar Moore

NextGen Associate Pastor
omar@springcreekchurch.org
More >

 

 

Kathy Simpson

Administrator/Coordinator
kathy@springcreekchurch.org
More >

 

Scott Harper

Associate Pastor
scott@springcreekchurch.org
More >

Tony Gardner

Facilities Manager
tony@springcreekchurch.org
More >

 
kathywellman-thumb.jpg

Kathy Wellman

Communications Director
kathywellman@springcreekchurch.org
More >

Lisa Glasscock

Financial/Human Resources
lisa@springcreekchurch.org
More >

yadi thumbx.jpg

Yadi Gonzalez

Administrative Pastor
yadi@springcreekchurch.org
More >